Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are YOU my match?

In her own words

I am very passionate about my job and love taking care of people. I work in the Cardiac ICU and love it. I am currently in Grad school to become a nurse practitioner and I'm really excited about that! Family and friends are very important to me and love that we are all so supportive of each other. I am from NJ and my family lives very close to one another. I love to be out with friends when I have the time off from work. I really like to stay fit and love the outdoors. I have a very contagious laugh and for that everyone knows I am present where ever that may be. My friends would describe me as extremely loyal, loving, selfless, compassionate and brutally honest. I always have a smile on my face, no matter what the situation may be. Really random fact about me... I LOVE Motorcycles and hope to ride my own Harley someday. I am honestly just missing that special person to share my life with! My ideal guy would be someone who is confident, intelligent, hard working, honest, and is a real gentlemen. Someone who is very close to their family and values strong friendships. Someone who loves to travel because I would love to share my love for traveling with someone! I want someone who appreciates the bigger picture in life and doesn't take things too seriously. Life is too short.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats but grew up with dogs my whole life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to explore the city with dining, broadway plays, bars, etc. I am very open to anything! I love to travel too so I am looking for someone to see the world with me!


The University of Scranton, Scranton, PA

Favorite things

I am very open to all different types of music. I love food and trying different cuisines.

For fun

Anything fun and spontaneous...

Last read

Its a cats just live in it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Critical Care Nurse In the Cardiac ICU
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family background is French, Greek, Austrian, Irish, Croatian...Big mix!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Not super religious
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently in grad school right now... So future Nurse Practitioner!