Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m looking for friendship and romance with someone warm, compassionate and goal-oriented.

In her own words

Fun and friendly, I enjoy my life and love new experiences and adventures. I’m hardworking and proud of what I’ve accomplished so far. I’m in a great place overall, but I think everything is better when you're with the right person! I’m looking for someone special to have a great time with. My friends would say I’m honest, bright and outgoing and goal-driven. I’m family-oriented and adventurous. I like to spend time with family and friends and take vacations whenever possible. I enjoy going out on the weekends, and I love being able to try new things. I especially love the beach! I have a good sense of humor and love to have a good time. I’m always up for a laugh! In a relationship, I enjoy understanding and taking care of my partner’s needs. I’m a good listener and friend - trustworthy, loyal and affectionate. I believe in being there for each other, and I’d like to find someone who approaches a relationship the same way. I’m looking for someone honest and kind who values the special relationships in his life - friends, family or coworkers. He’s warm-hearted and compassionate, and he generally shares my interests and lifestyle. We share a compatible sense of humor and values; he’s goal-driven and follows through on his plans. If this sounds interesting to you, and you think we’d be a good match, send a wink or a message. I’d love to hear from you! Maybe we could grab a drink or something?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My family has a 14 year-old Border Collie mix named Dusty, but I’d love to get a dog of my own someday. I’m looking for someone who loves dogs, too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Harvard Square, Porter Square, Davis Square, Nantasket Beach or up in Maine or Rhode Island. I’ve traveled extensively in the Eastern US, but would love to see the Western half! I’ve been to Ireland, and would love to see more of Europe.

Favorite things

Family and friends, my DVR, a good pillow, french fries, country music. Some of my favorite movies include Country Strong, The Notebook, Grown-Ups, The Hangover and Spider Man. TV shows: Parenthood, Law and Order: SVU, Once Upon a Time

For fun

Running, hanging out with my friends and family, going to the movies and concerts. I like to try new restaurants, as well as try new things. In the summer, I like to go to my family's cottage on Nantasket Beach.

Last read

Firefly Lane by Kristin Hannah. She’s one of my favorite authors, along with Jodi Picoult, and Nicholas Sparks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I teach second grade in a private school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is mostly Irish with some Italian ancestry.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Master’s degree in Early Childhood Education from Lesley University. I did my undergraduate work at Salem State College.