Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking men 20-26 within 25 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
What's your favorite corny joke? ;)

In her own words

Miranda Lamberts "Heart Like Mine" could describe me and my life easier than I probably ever could, but since not everyone wants to look up that song, I'll give it my best shot :). Let me introduce myself: Hi, I'm Jackie. I"m twenty years old and damn proud of where I"m at for my age. I work for a top ten MN company, based out of Eden Prairie. Being as it sometimes requires 55 hr weeks, i find it harder and harder to meet someone outside of the workplace. I love my job more than anything, and strive to learn something new everyday to make it to where I want to be. Unlike many girls my age, I know who I am, and I know what I want. I'm educated, adventurous, faithful, honest (sometimes brutally) and I'm ambitious beyond belief. My goals mean everything to me, and I will do anything in my power to reach them. So finding someone equally as goal oriented is key :). I'm a goofball, I dance like an idiot in the car, and I"m fun, but when its time to be serious, I get the game face on and get to business. Who I'm looking for : Confidence, ambition, and faithfulness are three of the most attractive qualities. Someone who knows when to butt out and when to butt in, someone who can make me laugh and can laugh at himself. Someone who believes in himself and who believes in me. But mostly someone who is looking for a best friend, and more. Wink or email if you're interested :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Any restaurants or venues with live local music, or truly any place with a good atmosphere. I love little six casino every once in a while, and I love starbucks :)

Favorite things

I love music more than anything and any kind of it as well. I enjoy words and writing, poetry in every form, football games on Sunday, Big Bang Theory or How I Met Your Mother. I love sweet potatoes, and family cooking, and many more, to be continued

For fun

I like to write anything and everything. I could listen to music all day for pieces of lines that inspire me. I love learning new things, and I'm trying to learn to play the guitar. I enjoy playing sports as much as watching them, and I adore cooking

Last read

I recently read a book called The Last Lecture by Randy Pausch. I've read it over and over, its a great little book to remind you some of life's little lessons.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I work for a 3rd Party Logistics company called CH Robinson. I work in the Operations Support team helping to build loads to ship produce worldwide.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college