Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Quirky, Funny, and Sweet .... Love to Sing and Hang with Friends :)

In her own words

I'm looking for someone to have a good time and hang out with. I am definitely open in finding the "happily ever after" but also am up for meeting great people. I am sarcastic, funny, and a great listener all in one. I love yoga and singing Karaoke. I am a bit competitive when it comes to trivia games. I can just as easily stay home and watch tv as I can go out with friends and dance the night away. (Although I don't tend to go to clubs, I am more of a local bar kind of girl.) I love cooking especially for others . I'm always reading something. Love the Game of thrones, Hunger Games trilogy, and the Fever series. My favorite TV shows are Homeland, Grey's Anatomy, Tudors, Vampire Diaries, Revolution, and The Big C ...but I usually dont have time for them. Thank God for OnDemand and Hulu. I listen to a wide variety of music: anything from pop hits to musicals and Disney song while also loving green day, bob marley, STP, Offspring, any depressing song you can throw at me, Adele, Jason Mraz, I can go on and on...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a kitten named Pepper. She found me last October and its been love ever since. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NY, San Fran, St Kitts, a beach anywhere.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Laying out at the pool, enjoying time with the people I love, laughing, and Singing.

For fun

Yoga at the park, Karaoke, Go see musicals/theater, Reading books, Hanging with Friends and going out to local bars, Traveling to new places.

Last read

Currently reading Game of Thrones. Loved Island Beneath the Sea and A Thousand Splendid Suns. I also LOVE the Hunger Games series and Harry Potter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree