Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Rockledge, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Confident, passionate, and chivalrous man wanted!

In her own words

Hello gentlemen; my name is Kym. I am on this online service to find a confident, passionate, and chivalrous man to spend the rest of my life with. Therefore, I am going to keep it real with this posting. If you truly like what you read and think you would want to stay young and live well with someone like me, I am looking forward to hearing from you! Okay, a little about me and what I am looking for: We all know that physical appearance is important but I am more infatuated with confidence; a man’s persona is a lot more important than his looks. We have to have chemistry to keep a relationship exciting and mutually rewarding. I am certainly not your “stereotypical” female (and I don’t really like people that typecast) but I do have some really good and some bad characteristics. First of all, I am much sexier than I am photogenic; I love my high heel shoes and my sundresses! And, I want a man that appreciates and acknowledges proper attire. I am very emotional; I cry at a sad movie and laugh with my heart and soul when something is funny. I am most certainly a little OCD; mainly when it comes to cleanliness and order. I despise fowl language, bad manners, and cigarette smoke (although I do love me a good cigar from time to time). I have a kind-heart, especially when it comes to animals, the elderly and the less fortunate. I am extremely passionate about things I enjoy like beautiful weather or a work related project I am involved in…there is nothing like the experience of riding motorcycles or walking the beach when it’s pretty outside. I am a Christian although I am not religious and I require the same. I enjoy a good glass of Merlot with dinner, an ice cold beer at the beach and a shot of Jack on any given occasion. I can be just as lazy as I can be active; I have been known to spend an entire day on the couch watching movies or crime TV. I am primarily a happy person in a great mood with a smile on my face. I love weekend get-a-ways, cooking/grilling/dining, all genres of music, and just about any activity that involve the water. I have never been married (very picky – but I guess you can tell that already) and I do not have any children. So, if you have made it this far, are still interested and know that these traits are important to you also, please, send me an e-mail. Hopefully we can check for phone-chemistry in the near future and then take it to the next step.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference