Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Coral Gables, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 35 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All about the U!

In her own words

I am a born and raised Miami girl. I did my undergrad and MBA at the University of Miami. It's great to be a Miami Hurricane! Love UM and the Miami HEAT :) I love to travel and learn about different cultures. My favorite destinations so far have been Spain, Italy and Alaska. I'm always planning my next big vacation. I love going on cruises too. I like going out with my friends, usually in Brickell or the Grove but am always up for dinner and a movie. And thanks to Miami weather I like going to the beach or lounging by the pool all year round. I'm a huge UM football fan and try to never miss a game. I also love going to the theater to see plays and ballets (If I could sing and dance, I'd definitely be on Broadway!) My family and friends are very important to me. I have a pretty cool job and love working in sports! I love to bake anything chocolaty and delicious. Trying to improve my cooking skills too. When I have free time I like to read, catch up on my favorite TV shows, and go shopping. If you want to find out more, just ask...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my dog Twister!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Miami most places in Brickell, Miracle Mile and the Grove are good. I also love Disney, Sarasota (best beaches hands down) and Washington DC.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

TV Shows: Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Glee, The Voice Movies: The Hunger Games, The Wedding Date, The Sound of Music Music: 80s music, Journey, Garth Brooks, Rihanna, Celine Dion, Lea Michelle

Last read

Currently reading Night for the 3rd time. Such a great book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree