Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Park Ridge, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Traveling foodie who loves dogs, karaoke, and dinner parties....

In her own words

Looking for someone with a similarly obsessive tendency toward food and travel but also understands the importance of close friends and family. I'm that person who has had the same best friend since kindergarten. I have friends that I remain close with from every phase of my life. I credit that to an exceptional family life. My parents have been married for 40 years and still take walks and hold hands. They've taught me through example what love and relationships are about, they are each others best friends and partners in crime and I'm looking for what they've got. I tend to surround myself with easygoing, energetic and kind people. We're always down for a crazy night out but we also know how to just chill out. I love camping, would love to go more often. I've been traveling a lot lately for pleasure as well as work. While it's been amazing I'd be down for a change of the hectic pace. I cook a lot and try to have weekly friend-family dinners when work schedules permit. I need a guy that will with the flow and is confident enough to deal with a situation that may not be all that familiar. Attitude is everything.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an amazing lil mutt named Rigby. He's all love. I haven't come across a single person or other dog that doesn't love him as much as he loves them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Too many to list....Currently nursing an obsession with Asian countries, the food, the culture, the people...


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Ditto. To be frank, I hate listing my "favorite", books, the end of the day it all depends on my mood. And sitting here making lists seems like a tremendous waste of time.

For fun

My mom was a flight attendant so I had a lot of opportunities to travel as I grew up and the travel bug is still going strong. From solo trips to SE Asia, long weekends in Amsterdam, weekend camping trips to WI...I'm always up to go anywhere.

Last read

Haruki Murakami's 1Q84



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney working contract jobs
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral