Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-32

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You don't need someone to complete you, you only need someone to accept you completely!

In her own words

My name is Jackie, I am 24 years old soon to be 25 on April 21st. This is the first time I am trying a site like this so here it goes. I am a fun loving, family- oriented woman looking for a hard-working, honest male who loves to have a good time but is not afraid to sit at home on the couch and relax in sweatpants with me! I'm looking for a man who knows what they want in life, has a great personality and loves to have fun. I am a go with the flow kind of girl, who doesn't mind to get dirty and love to joke around, but when it is needed I can be serious. Most of my friends would describe me as trustworthy, honest, loyal and funny. I love to go out with friends but also just hang out at home as well. I love the outdoors and what it has to offer. I love to sing and play softball, and I am really into photography. I don't mind getting dirty though and play a little pick up football, baseball or occasionally street hockey. I also enjoy camping, hiking and traveling all over. I love adventures and learning new things daily.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two cats Harley and Harlow and a dog Jackson who is a husky/german shepherd mix but does not live with me at the moment...long story don't want to get into it right now.

Favorite hot spots

I love to Travel and see the world.


Canisius College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

My all time favorite movie is Footloose, I like all types of music except for maybe classical or opera. My favorite TV shows include Revenge, Castle, Bones, CSI, Criminal Minds, anything that has a good mystery.

For fun

I like to play softball and go out with friends as well as spend time with my family

Last read

James Patterson's NYPD Red. James Patterson is one of my favorite authors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the Insurance Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree of Arts from Canisius College where I majored in Communication Studies and minored in Child, Family and Community Services.