Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who can keep up with me, cuz I like to have fun!

In her own words

I know how to have fun! I'm honestly difficult (rarely)at times but who isn't. I'm a total Tom boy, super low maintenance, like to be shown off though. i know I deserve someone who going to treat me as well as I treat them (which is very well). I don't do drama either. I'm looking for a relationship with my best friend, one where it doesn't matter where we are we always have fun. I call myself a bit of a redneck. I love being country, I tell people I speak 2 languages, English and profanity. My family means the world to me! I've only fought with my mom once in my life, we have the same sense of humor. I believe that the people that bring you into the world deserve total respect. Small town values is what I've always been brought up with. Stereotyping makes me laugh but I do always see people as equal. I don't see color, I see dignity. I'm always nice to everyone until you mess with me, then I have to stand my ground. I strive in any aspect in life, especially friendships. Looking for someone who is as forward as I am, a "what u see and hear" is what u get kind of person.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 2 cats, they're both almost 8 years old. Their names are Optimus Prime and Elita one. ( I'm kind of a nerd lol) they've been through a lot with me including all the moving I've done. I want to have horses and dogs someday as well

Favorite hot spots

Any local restaurant with great food, the occasional night out for dancing, or dive bars with a pool table

Favorite things

Hanging with friends! They're a big part of my life. My job os a favorite too, I call myself hope on the rocks. I like to make people smile. Laughter is my favorite sound. I'm also in love with the nfl! Football season is so fun! I also love tattoos.

Last read

Running with Scissors



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a bartender :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference