Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Maryville, TN, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Enjoy life with each other - smile, and let's have fun!

In his own words

Have been told quite often I'm the quiet kind, and I won't disagree with that, however, my intensity for enjoying life is great, and the one I am with always comes first. I love to travel, whether it’s taking a cruise or riding my trike motorcycle somewhere on a new adventure. I enjoy photography, all types of music, seeing new places, especially historical areas, meeting new people, and making new friends. I’m a military “brat”, and spent much of my youth in Dayton, Ohio, where my family still lives, but also in Oklahoma, Maryland, Washington D.C., and Germany. I joined the Air Force and spent nearly half my career in Germany, so traveling is second nature to me. I am the proverbial hopeless romantic, I will admit. I do like a candlelight dinner; I believe in opening doors for you, holding your hand and taking a quiet walks. I enjoy outdoor venues, the nightlife scene, live music, or the occasional sports events. And all the while, still holding your hand :-) When I am with you, your welfare, needs and interests will always come first. I love seeing a beautiful smile. A great smile, like the eyes, says a lot about who you really are. And you must love to laugh! You should have a great sense of humor, as I would like us be able to laugh and have fun and be silly even at the littlest things. I'm very open-minded about anyone I meet, because each one of us is unique. I hope to find someone who is sincere and passionate, not just about a relationship, but about life as well. I would hope you would be honest, especially about your feelings. A relationship is nothing without honest communication. I want you to be with someone whom I can depend on, because you will always be able to rely on me. I would love for that special someone to be the happy-go-lucky type, who enjoys spur of the moment adventures, or would be just as happy cuddling up just as much as going out for a night on the town. Also, I'm very sorry, but if you will not post a photo, or don't have a profile, please do "wink", smile, flirt or otherwise ask me to respond because I will not.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I do like pets, but currently do not have any because I am away from home often. I don't believe it's good to leave a pet alone for several days, especially a dog or cat, even if someone does come over and check on them from time to time.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite local "hot spots" are the mountains, parks and recreational areas of East TN. That doesn't mean a great night spot is out of the question! I do enjoy dining out or going to outdoor venues, theater, movies and some sporting events.

Favorite things

Photography, motorcycling, going on cruises, music, oil painting, friends, but most particularly, having a good laugh with, and spending time that special someone.

For fun

I often just go with the moment. I enjoy getting outdoors, whether it's traveling and sightseeing, visiting friends or going out with them, checking out historical sites, or watching a good movie. I always bow to the wishes of the one I am with.

Last read

The Secret



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
I retired from the US Air Force in 1993, and from the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office, Alexandria, VA, in 2007.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Some college No preference