Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Carteret, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Looking for my dude.....Is that you???

In her own words

Im like a kaleidoscope, I live a very fun and busy life, I like to do all kinds of things, and enjoy many different walks of life as my closest friends. I am looking for someone grounded, realistic, and not hung up on the little things in life that get in the way. One of the major things I noticed, there are not many as motivated as me. I want someone willing to try new things, have fun, be spontaneous, and sometimes just take it easy. Some of the things I enjoy most is: Coffee - Good Coffee is a MUST! Metal - KSE, Volbeat, 5FDP, All that Remains, Shadows Fall, FF, Pantera, Metallica, etc. But I listen to almost everything and djed for many years in the alternative scene. I do enjoy Blues and Classic Rock also. Taking Photos (I recently fell in love with photography and am working on getting my first dslr camera, I have a G12 for now) Hanging with my friends, going to shows, having a few drinks in front of my firepit, having a meal and talking, watching a movie Talking about history, Im a history/prelaw/poli sci major, so i love all this and anyone that can conversate with me about this stuff, gets major kudos I like to do some gambling, but nothing over the top. Betting on the ponies and occasional trips to AC are fun Going hiking and walking around getting lost Reading good books, and poetry. I love Bukowski, Nabokov, Hemingway, Dickens, and I read a lot of periodicals I love camping, but never get to go enough. I like to watch good tv shows, I loved lost and bsg, currently watching TB, Boardwalk Empire, SOA, Walking Dead, and Breaking Bad.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Don't have any pets sadly. I plan on having some boston terriers someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The cloisters, Vermont, beach, NYC, Love to travel around


Albertus Magnus College, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

Music, TV, Movies, Documentaries...

For fun

Museums, Concerts, Outdoors.... Im not picky

Last read

50 Shades of Gray, sounds so cliche, but Im reading schoolwork at the moment, so I have no time for any recreational reading



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Daily Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I have my Associates in English, I am currently going to school for my Bachelors. I am a History/Pre Law/Poli Sci hybrid.... Goal is to become a Constitutional Law Professor.