Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You are a perishable item. Live accordingly.

In his own words

About me: I am a pretty laid back person, who enjoys being active. The feeling after a good run, gym or yoga sesh always puts things in perspective. Although, when I am not active, I do enjoy TV time and am always interested in finding a good eatery. All this staying active should afford time for yummy food (in moderation). The more time goes by, I am finding that my hobbies pull me towards the outdoors. Don't get me wrong, a nice meal in the city or a trip to vegas is never out of the question, but the bar/club scene is not at the top of my list. I do believe in being a gentleman and try my best to make someone comfortable. I try to lead by example and never ask others to do what I wouldn't. I am introverted, but can handle myself in a crowd. I just prefer having a smaller set of friends that I am loyal to and can count on no matter what. Who I am looking for: Someone with a positive outlook on life (who likes a debbie downer). Has her goals and priorities in order or at least a good idea. I definitely value honesty and promise to reciprocate. If you liked outdoor activities that would be great, with extra points if you ski or snowboard. Flying down knee deep in great snow is worth searching the world for. And even if that is not your passion, it's the differences that expand our perspective of the world. Hope we can both do that for each other.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mammoth Mountain is a must during snowboard season. Scholl Canyon for golf. Old Town Pasadena to walk around and grab a bite to eat. 3rd Street Prom in Santa Monica since I work in the area, when parking is not crazy.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

TV: Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Suits, Game of Thrones, and South Park. Food: Sushi from Sushi Gen, a nice steak, and high end italian. Music: Blink 182, Boyz II Men, Pretty Lights, Glitch Mob, The Weeknd, most anything on Kroq

For fun

Soaking up the sun at the beach, enjoying a round of golf or the driving range, yoga, watching movies, an occasional concert.

Last read

Economic Facts and Fallacies by Thomas Sowell. Although I don't read very frequently.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a water chemist. Make sure drinking water is safe to drink and use in slip n slides.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am half Japanese and half Chinese. Wish I could speak either, but English is what you get.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral