Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Oak Forest, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
KCCO. Bears season is finally here !!

In his own words

Now the hard part: How do I make myself appear desirable in just a few words. I guess I'll give it a shot. Well I'm new to the online dating world but I figured why not. First and foremost I have a 2 year old daughter who is my everything. I like to think I'm funny and have a great sense of humor. I/m pretty sarcastic and witty. I'm easy going and down to earth.. I love sports. Especially golf, basketball , softball , and bowling. I love to watch movies wether it's in the comfort of my own home or at a theatre. I like to watch sports on tv but I'd much rather be at the bulls, bears, sox, or hawks game watching it !! I prefer to go out and try new things rather then do the usual mundane thing . Wether it be a new activity or a new restraunt . I love to go to concerts and comedy shows. I like all different types of music . I also have a great group of friends that I surround myself with, along with an amazing family that tends to party harder then my boys. I work in law enforcement and enjoy my career very much and find every day challenging. Now what I'm looking for in a girl. I'm looking for a girl with a sense of humor. Someone who is hardworking, dedicated, and trustworthy. I'm over the bar scene and looking for something more serious. So if you don't mind sharing the spotlight with a beautiful 2 year old , shoot me a message.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My summer house in South Haven,MI is where I spend a majority of my summer time. Nashville, Las Vegas, Old town, River North, Wrigleyville.


Western Illinois University, Macomb, IL

Favorite things

I'm kind of a picky eater when it comes to food but I'm willing to try new foods and step out of my comfort zone. If I'm watching tv it's usually sports. However, I do enjoy Southland, Workaholics, and Suits.

For fun

I love spending time my daughter which means I spend a lot of time at chucky cheese, museums, and water parks. For fun I like to go to comedy shows, concerts, and sporting events. I like to travel and be any where there's water.

Last read

Don't read that much unless you consider work policies and case law reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm cop in the suburbs of Chicago
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college