Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Geeky women are the best women. And women that ride motorcycles... can't forget the motorcycles.

In his own words

My name's Chris, you've gotten this far, so keep reading. I got out of prison, the Navy, about a year ago where I spent 6 years in Virginia/out to sea as Rescue Swimmer. I generally spend about 2 hours a day, 5 or 6 days a week in the gym. Not because I'm a health not, but because it's what I like to do. I enjoy it, it makes me feel good. Like that Leslie Gore song... "Sunshine, lollipops and rainbows, everything that's wonderful is what I feel when WE'RE together..." Anyway... summers I like to spend riding my ZX10R as much as possible and doing pretty much what everyone else does. Winter is, gasp no real surprise. I tear up the slopes, like to watch Walking Dead and the 49ers. Random fact, I've been in 8 major car/motorcycle accidents and walked away from every single one, like a bauce. *knocks on wood*... I also will not give up my motorcycle, for anyone. If you don't like it, then feel free not to respond if I happen to message you. Despite all that, I CAN resemble an introverted stoned Sloth hiding in my room all day (I don't do drugs). I can cook better than anyone in your family, unless you're related to Martha Stewart from whom I steal many recipes. Although my cinnamon rolls are better than any of her recipes; so bring it on you evil conglomerate hussy! I enjoy Reading, movies, rockin the guitar, or even wasting time on my laptop, doesn't matter. A good story is a good story, even if its fantasy. My favorite book, and movie (so far, since there's 3), is The Hobbit. I can be a geek, not like greasy, pimply, un-bathed computer nerd, but still a geek. I do play video games, but only when I have the time, which isn't all that often but it happens. So if you can't handle that then I you can stop reading here and go fornicate yourself with an iron staff :P Other random fact, I adore Karaoke and singing Johnny Cash. Anyway, being a super strong, in shape dork is my thing. For some odd reason everyone of my best friends is either a Pisces or a Scorpio, despite my opinion that Astrology is a gigantic load of crap. This town has horrible traffic, horrible hipsters, horrible construction and weather about as temperamental as your ex's bi-polar mother. If your personality vacuums liquid through a straw, this won't work. If you're not intelligent enough to understand what that last statement means, this won't work. If you make that stupid looking pouty lip kissy face in your pictures, this won't work. If you have kids, sorry, this won't work (been there, done that). The only thing worse than wasting time on a dating site is the thought of your grandparents getting frisky. Yeah, bad. You undoubtedly get eleventy billion of the same boring emails every day and here's your chance for something interesting. Don't be a stranger, say Hi. Oh, and that super douchey picture of me flexing in the mirror, well yeah it's douchey, but it's to give you an idea of how big when I say I'm a short gawd damn midget hulk.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Partial to Siberian Huskies and Beagles. But I like most dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

European Street Cafe (Jacksonville), Gino's East (Chicago), Cogans (Norfolk), Masterpiece Delecatessen (LODO), Rear Inn Lounge (Westminster), Jacksons (LODO), 1 UP (LODO), Summit Music Hall (LODO)

Favorite things

Movies: Green Street Hooligans, The Avengers, Requiem For A Dream Books: The Hobbit, The Sun Also Rises (Hemingway) TV: Walking Dead, Scrubs Music: Tool, The Devil Makes Three, Led Zepplin, Lindsay Stirling, and for some reason... Gangnam Style

For fun

Being ridiculously sarcastic, playing air guitar like nobody's business, snowboarding into trees, getting called up randomly to Karaoke (Hey, I have a sexy voice), intimidating your clingy ex boyfriend whom you still talk to for some reason

Last read

The Coming Anarchy, The Hobbit (for the 4th time), Lethal People, In The Name of Science, The Hot Zone



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
If you took a bunch of cultures from western/northern Europe, and at one point pluck a Samoan out of their isles, then throw them all into a blender. Pour in a casserole dish, cook on high for 9 months. You have me.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I intend to completely destroy my social life this fall by attending school again. Gotta get my learn on.