Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Saddle Brook, NJ, USA | Seeking women 36-44 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A funny thing happened to me on the path to my search for a soulmate... I made lots of great new friends!!!

In his own words

Who am I? I hope you will find that I am a hard working, outgoing, and dedicated family man who believes that God and family come first.... and everything else falls into place. I also love kids... especially my own 2 little girls who will always mean the world to me. I would love nothing more than for my children to be able to see and experience what a truly loving relationship should be like. What am I looking for? Someone who really understands or, like me, is always striving to understand that we should SIMPLY live our lives as Jesus did and taught us. Just as Jesus humbled himself and gave up his life for us... just as He did not come to earth riding on the clouds in all His majesty and glory... in relationships (especially in new beginnings), I believe this is extremely important... no games, no false pretenses, no power and glory, no "putting on airs" or pretending to be something special or something we're not... In this life, the real hero is the hard working man / woman with the discipline and hard work to get up and go to work every day / with the deep burning desire to do good and do what is right. If you have been graced with the wisdom to appreciate, understand, and agree with all of that, please contact me and say hello. I know that I will / that you will / that we all will find what we need because God always answers our prayers when we ask with the right intentions. If we are a match, I very much look forward to hearing from you. If we are not a match, I sincerely wish you all the best in your search. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere and everywhere... it's the company that matters most.

Favorite things

a beautiful smile (especially if I helped cause it) / meaningful help and assistance to those in need without telling a soul / love / must have passion and affection / no room for haters!

For fun

Time with family / weekends with family and good friends... laughing, talking, a few drinks on the beach, more laughing, talking... so much more

Last read

Your profile in its entirety!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to church every Sunday, and I believe Faith is important.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree No preference