Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 300 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
An artist looking to paint the right picture...

In his own words

I'm a very easy person to deal with. I'm goofy when it's all right, and serious when necessary. I'm a very open-minded person - I always like to see things from both sides of the fence before forming an opinion. I frown upon liars. If you cannot show honesty or trust in the relationship, then you don't have a relationship at all. I insist on being a straight shooter - Honesty is really important to me. I'm not afraid to express myself, regardless of the outcome. I'm very selfless in a relationship - I always give 110% to be the best man I can be. I'm basically looking for a lady who shares similar interests to mine, and doesn't jump to fast conclusions about me. On a more important note, I'm passionate for Chivalry! I was raised to be a gentleman, and I sincerely believe that women should be treated like ladies and not objects. Putting a smile on a lady's face is sometimes all I need to be happy. I like Romance, I miss romance. I like to hold hands, cuddle by a fire when it's cold out. Dressing up for a formal romantic outing is nice as well. I'm not interested in one night stands or quick flings - sure sex is nice, but I'd rather snuggle and just be with her company. For the last several years I've been ready to settle down and find that one special woman to share it with. I've had my heart broken so many times that granted I've become a little picky about what I'm looking for in a woman, but I'm just tired of all the games. I do try to keep an open mind for everything in a lady, but please - Honesty is essential. I'm very passionate for the arts - painting, drawing, acting, singing, dancing, opera, etc. I enjoy keeping fit and working out. I love to travel - someday I'd love to see Japan and the Fiji Islands.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sushi bars, the beach, the Theater. Going on western/eastern Caribbean cruises are fun. Downtown Disney, Citiwalk, theme parks, downtown Orlando is fantastic.


Florida Gulf Coast University, Fort Myers, FL

Favorite things

No real favorite music, but I like everything except Death metal and rap. I do have more of a fondness for Opera. Television-wise, I like The Nanny, Fresh Prince of Bel air, NCIS, House, The Cosby show. I love all foods, but Sushi is my Favorite.

For fun

Going to the Movies, Drawing, painting, dancing, singing, karaoke, clubing, reading books, getting outdoors, fishing, camping...whatever sounds really good at the time. I'm quite versatile. Occasionally A quiet night at home is also good.

Last read

I'm an artist, so I like to read anything that involves a highly imaginative mind, Fantasy stories, like Harry Potter, LOTR, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Well, with the economy as it is, I have more than one job, but my true passion is art. I draw custom anime and manga (comics) for clients and studios along the east coast, as well as commission paintings for displays and shows
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Polish, Greek, and half German. Cool thing about my Greek heritage is that I'm descended from Sparta.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
God will always come first in my life. In the tree that is my faith, I prefer a woman who is more of a spiritual fruit and not a religious nut.
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college
Have an AA degree, working on Bachelors in Fine Arts.