Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Manayunk, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this a shot

In his own words

Let me start by saying I never once thought for one second I would join an online date site (I guess I was wrong about that!)... that being said I am very happy in my current life and really just want to meet new people and see where it leads. I'll start with a little about myself... I own a home in manayunk and work full time as a assistant director at a local university in the Rec Department. I have a chocolate lab named Roxy (she is the best dog ever - I mean just look at that pic of her on the day I got her)! I also like to work out at least 5 times a week. Besides that I try to hang out with my friends and family as much as possible since they are very important to me as well. I have realized though, I have to make some time to meet new people, and that bar with my friends may not be the answer. As far as Interests I love hanging out with roxy, I love to play and watch sports , and pretty much anything to do with Philadelphia! I also just like to be around good company and honestly feel like ANYTHING can be fun in the right company. I'm sure there is more I should put here, but I would rather people just ask me. So what am I looking for in a girl... I'm looking for someone who is driven and is going somewhere with their life, loves to have fun (work hard play hard), can be themselves, is honest, intelligent, and is over playing games, and have realized that is really much harder to find in a girl than you might think!

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I Love Traveling and just getting away! It could be just a trip down to the shore, or it could be a great vacation. I actually just got from Vegas (probably the best trip of my life), other trips I have enjoyed were to Various Islands and Europe.


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Roxy (my dog),Friends,Family,Sports, Going out, Working out...

For fun

I'm always up for pretty much anything, I love living life in the moment and just having a blast doing just about anything!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the Aquatics Director at a local University
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on my Masters