Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JackBran1980

35 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am honest guy, who lives life to the...

In his own words

I am honest guy, who lives life to the fullest. I am a diplomat, and I love my job representing the U.S. overseas. I speak Chinese and Korean and I am always looking for my next challenge. I believe in speaking things into existence. I am on this site to make friends with the hope of turning it into a relationship. I am extremely loyal. I am often regarded as one of those "good guys", who is consistently reliable and honest. I look forward to having a family and raising kids one day. I cant wait to sign up for the parent teacher conferences and get nervous over my kid's first day of school. I love to play tennis. I love to laugh. I LOVE to laugh. I need a man who can challenge me personally and professionally. Who helps me to realize my greatest potential. I am ready and willing to do the same. I want to help you grow in life and in love. What I am looking for: Someone comfortable in their own skin and who has an interest in exploring the world with me. I travel a lot for my job, so being open and flexible is a must. While age is nothing but a number I prefer to meet a man between the ages of 25-40. I need someone who is also willing to take their time. I will not hook up with you on the first date nor the second. I am looking for something much deeper than that. My friends always say-- I have a lot of love to give--and if you are ready to receive a lot of love from someone who is selfless in giving it, please do let me know. Because- I am your man.

His interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Georgetown University, Washington, DC



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Working as a U.S. Diplomat
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am a proud person of color who is open to love in all of its possibilities. I believe true love is about accepting, growing and learning and that at times requires one to embrace difference instead of avoiding it. You should be open as well.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a person guided by his faith.
Languages: Chinese, English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
The biggest my parents gave me was the gift of education. It has allowed me to reach all of my dreams-- and more!