Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love farmer tans!

In his own words

I consider myself to be a relaxed person who values a zen 'Stillwater' point of view. I'm subtle, but not dull, tactful, an explorer, not a conqueror. Someone who's into trying new things, symphonies, museums and nature. I say Wow everyday and I definitely make a point to stop and smell the roses. I consider myself to be worldly, intelligent, funny, adventurous, and have a love of learning. My type of woman is thoughtful, independent, kind, and has a big heart! I'm looking for someone who smiles a lot, is easy going, emotionally mature but appreciates silliness. I'd like to get to know a special woman through stimulating conversation. Is that you? Send me a message and let's get to know each other! Some quotes from famous people which I either believe in, or, apply to me and my outlook on life; M. Twain "I never let schooling interfere with my education" A. Einstein "Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value." I. Asimov "If knowledge can create problems, it is not through ignorance that we can solve them." Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to visit the mountains, museums of any type, classical concerts, archery ranges, ballets, car shows/races and Denver parks. Some pro basketball and football games. I'm a sucker for any philharmonic/ensemble or symphony.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I love to shoot arrows but I'm not a hunter. I also like to be an adventurer in foods to taste new things. Some movies but usually not the Hollywood stuff. I'm a fan of older British comedies. I'm also a science and scifi fan. NPR, PBS, & BBC.

For fun

Games keep us young. Watching The Daily Show, looking at planets with my telescope (Saturn is my favorite!), listening to music, getting lost in Wikipedia or Youtube, tennis, catch (football or baseball), horseback riding, archery, being spontaneous!

Last read

Free to Learn and a book on Mexican history since 1810. My most recent books have been Middlesex, Death in the Afternoon, and The Human Animal. I just finished Bad Astronomy and I just received Children and Play in the Holocaust.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I'm a construction Inspector in the Denver Metro Area. Good money, great company, work outside, although I can work 60 hours and 6 days a week in the summer/autumn.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is from Mexico and she married a white U.S. Marine.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I earned a Bachelor in Psychology from CU-Boulder in 1999. I put it to some use for a while working for the University. A great learning experience even though I don't work in my field anymore.