Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Washington, IL, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
How's it going? I am an optimistic and...

In his own words

How's it going? I am an optimistic and positive person, friendly and pretty easy going. I usually have fun at whatever I do (including work). It's all about having a bit of "craic" (look this up, or ask me what it is), and enjoying life. I like traveling and I am usually up for an adventure. For my latest adventure, I went on a cycling in Costa Rica in January. I am looking for someone who is active, has a positive outlook on life, is charitable, honest, and cares about themselves and world we live in. I am more likely to get on well with a girl who is independent, happy with themselves, and who has some goals in life, but does not take themselves too seriously.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I grew up on a dairy farm, and I like all kinds of animals. I would like to own a dog, but, I think it is cruel to have one, if I don't have the time to look after them properly.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

30/30 coffee shop and One World in Peoria, Starved Rock Park, Chicago, St. Louis, The Bahamas, Peurto Rico. I have been to Sequoia, Yosemite and Yellowstone National Parks, and cycling in Costa Rica.

Favorite things

All kinds of Irish music. Irish soda bread (which I have to bake myself). Fresh fruit and veggies (some from my little garden). A nice cup of coffee. A good book. The buzz you feel after a good run, or when you see some great scenery like Yosemite!

For fun

Playing soccer, running, watching sports (I'm a Bears and Cubs fan). Concerts and plays. Socializing and meeting people in any setting. Go kart racing. Roller coasters. Travel. Gardening. Home and yard projects. Travel to the National Parks.

Last read

Runners World, National Parks and Nat'l Geo mags. Books - The Color Purple & currently reading "The Test" - an autobiography by Brian O'Driscoll.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Very happy with job and career at Caterpillar.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am pure Irish. I moved to the USA in 1995.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree