Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Summerlin, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-39 in Japan

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
...made in Hawaii, breed in Okinawa, raised in Vegas, resided in Seattle, and now in Japan.

In his own words

I've been living in Japan for 2 years and haven't been able to get out as much. A friend of mine introduced me to this website, which I've decided to give it a try. Along with a busy work schedule, I would like to venture out to meet new people as this social network platform is just the beginning... Please note for those that I will not correspondences to with no pictures. It's only fair that I've posted my picture, which I believe you should do the same. (I will eventually post more pictures...) I would like to meet a person that carries herself professionally, which makes her a strong individual. A character that defines a true women that will always be respected towards others. ...and most importantly, an individual that has strong family values. *For clarification... I'm currently residing in Japan (for work), but maintain my residence in Las Vegas. I usually return to Vegas 1-2 times a year to catch up with family/friends. Eventually, I'll work my way back to Vegas as I still consider it my home...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Unfortunately, I haven't been able to ventured out and travel to many exotic places, but the common grounds of travel are areas where my family resides... Honolulu, Las Vegas, and Seattle.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

A few characteristics of favorite things that makes me are... minimalist, simple and vintage.

For fun

On my free time, I enjoy filmmaking and videography, listening to music, and restoring nostalgic cars...

Last read

I'm not much of an avid book reader, but I read articles on the internet that captures my attention...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
After the economic crash in the fall of 2008, I was able to restart my life with employment for the Federal Government. After relocating to Seattle (2009-2011), I'm now working in Japan (2011-2016?)...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
As my nationality is 4th generation Japanese, I still get questioned that I look more half or mixed nationality genetics.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
My father side is Christian/Protestant and my mother side is Buddhist, yet never raised or brought up in going to church.
Languages: English, Japanese Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Received my degree in Civil Engineering at UNLV, but sometimes question that I should of studied International Business in order to diversity my career.