Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Springfield, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The bigger the risk, the better the reward...

In her own words

Ok, so about me... I am blatantly honest and sarcastic - some love it, some hate it. I love to laugh. My friends would describe me as honest, caring, loving, hard working, and down to earth. I am very close with my family and want someone who feels the same way. I am most proud of graduating nursing school and pushing myself to pursue a Master's Degree (which is not easy!). I like going out with friends, but am more than content with a quiet night in, cooking and watching a movie curled up in a chair. I am content in where I am in life, and want to find that "special someone" to share it with. What I am looking for: Someone who is also funny and sarcastic. Honesty and loyalty are important to me. I am looking for someone who understands the importance of being partners AND friends. I still believe that "prince charming" exists. I'm new at this, so I'm not sure what else to say. But if you are interested, shoot me an email or send me a "wink!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs! I just got a new little guy. He is a black lab collie mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod, parks, low-key bars, restaurants, or hanging out at a friend's house or at home with friends.


Elms College, Chicopee, MA

Favorite things

Law and Order - I could have been a lawyer! Grey's Anatomy and Private Practice. I like most music. You can usually find the car radio on 95.7. I like Mexican and Italian food.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my friends, watching a good movie, reading, going for walks, traveling and taking mini day trips.

Last read

Text book for school



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse. I have been working at a doctor's office for over 2 years. I am currently attending grad school for an MSN/MBA.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree