Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
How can I capture who I am in this little box...

In his own words

How can I capture who I am in this little box when I'm always trying to live life outside of it? Life is good. Work is busy. Having a good family, great friends, a positive attitude, strong morals and a solid heart is a must. I enjoy staying active, working out and laughing as much as I can. I'm tenacious, dedicated and thus far fairly successful in my professional life. I've reached several of my business goals, including starting my own company and having it thrive for over 6 years now. Business aside... the one thing I'm still missing in life is a true "partner in crime". I'm looking to meet that someone special to have fun with, love and have as an amazing best friend. Now some may say that sounds a bit cheesy but if you can't find the whole package - it just won't work out. Life is a long time and I'm looking for my next relationship to last that long. Whether I find that cherished someone on Match or in the produce aisle at Trader Joes - she's gotta be out there. I'm a happy, healthy, energetic, successful and loyal guy looking for a kind, loyal, intelligent, funny, dedicated and cheerful woman looking to make her next new relationship her last new relationship. If you're all of the above and you can carry an intelligent conversation, have lots of interests, love dry humor and a great smile.... then I look forward to meeting you soon!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have a two year old Shelte puppy named Marty (as in Marty McFly). He's the bomb.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: Honor Bar, 800 Degrees, Wolfgang Steakhouse, Izakaya, Sprinkles! Abroad: Costa Rica, Las Ramblas, Barcelona, Pamplona, Tokyo and the Bering Sea.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Surfing, Movies, Comedy, Shopping, Traveling, Visiting new places here and abroad....

For fun

In my free time I enjoy watching movies, writing, surfing, working out, running, hanging at the beach, watching sports, inventing things to save the world, volunteering, rescuing cats from trees...

Last read

Gone Girl, Wolf of Wall Street, The Martian



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm the head of production for an event company that develops unique national tours like Circ.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a biochemistry & anthropology degree. Took some post grad courses in writing, marketing, cooking, etc.