Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
A three legged dog walks into a bar, he looks at everyone, pauses then says "I'm looking for the son of a ...that shot my pa

In his own words

I'm a very hard worker that loves to go out and do fun things dirt bike try to surf bodyboard etc.. ..,i enjoy anything fun but I also injoy just relaxing watching movies all day just as much as long as its all love and happiness. I like being goofy making names up for common things just to keep things interesting and funny. Love to visit my fam bam I'm grateful for them, , I'm passionate about music love life well being , I believe no matter the situation is you can beat it if you believe in love and not to be so damn angry lol.. I'm perty much looking for some one who shares these same interest , to just be real!. Things can be so simple but us as people like to complicate things weather it's insicuritys or just doubt in ones self I don't no but I no it is hard and all we can do is try, maybe this web site is my destiny lol .. Well there's to much to write so talk to me ... Thnx for reading.... :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Love all animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ocotillio wells , pachanga, Las Vegas, up north , sanclemente camp grounds, San Diego .. Any were fun

Favorite things

Love music from atmosphere to the doors ,hank Williams,slightly stoopid almost everything, TV- big on mini series Breaking bad,sons of anarchy,boardwalk empire,game of thrones. Food- breakfast all day lol like to keep it healthy..

For fun

I'm up to anything active and fun ... I like to dirt bike when I can ,like to run down to the pier and on the way back jump into to ocean, rent a kiyak and cruise sunset, sk8 around, beach cruise getting lost around the neighborhood ..

Last read

Haven't read in awhile but lol ummm.. I read The hobbit ,Sylvia brown the other side and back,communion ... I like speculation books that make u think



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Ask me later
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I beleive were all the same people no matter what race or color
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference