Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | East Haven, CT, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I just want to share this Wild Journey with my Best Friend!!!! WHO'S IN??? :)

In her own words

WE ARE ALL IN THIS TOGETHER, dont lose sight of that! i'm passionate about life!!! my family and friendships, Seeing the world, Having fun,music,adventures, swimming, reading, not losing the kid side in ME!!! laughing!!! Animals :) I have Radiant Energy & a fantastic sense of humor. I love to laugh & I live life to its fullest. I am a lady, a professional , a big kid and an all around American girl! I play pranks and i can get pranked, all in good fun. I can go to the best of sports bars rocking a hat & a beer while watching a good game and the next day go to the classiest of places and dress and act as classy as can be! both, without losing or pretending im someone different. i am true to who i am no matter where i am! i know when to act silly and i know when to be presentable, professional and serious! I love a good pillow fight and a great snowball fight! I'm also romantic & sensual. I'm so many different things,you have to find out and get your own thoughts on who I am! what i do know, is that you will never ever find or meet someone as unique and interesting as me! Hahah ;) I have the upmost respect for men and their differences between us women! Yes, we are bred different! Individuality is what makes us who we are, and will not get in the way of who you are or try to change you! I love to be treated equal and value equality! i will lay it out on the table what i am looking for! makes it easy for both of us! hahaha! Most Importantly you have to accept who i am as a person and will never try to change me!! I believe a great relationship is when both people bring out the best in one another and also support and challege another to grow as a person!! here's my qualities that I am looking for in a man: REAL! Authentic, Loyal, Easy Going, Genuine,Humerous,Open Minded, Positive attitude,( hmmm..haha,not quite sure if anyone puts,a negative attitude), Realistic, Adventerous, Fun, Respectful,Patient, loves comedy, music, traveling, free spirited, responsible, needs to be their own individual,meaning having your own hobbies and interests & respects me for having mine,so then we can have our own hobbies and interests together! good ambitions, affectionate, fun loving, Intelligent, Somewhat Athletic & Trustworthy! YOUR friendship is the most important thing to me! you need to have my back, b/c if I end up with you,I WILL HAVE YOUR BACK AT ALL TIMES!!! most importantly you have to like animals too!!! :) and you need to believe in love:) wow! phew! I feel like i am selling myself, jeez what has this world come to!!! a jokester so you have to love to laugh!!! Happy Hunting Gentlemen!!! Much Love ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses, Other

had an awesome gorgeous 6 year old) bullmastiff named Diesel Marie.who suddenly passed away few mths back! ill tell you why the "marie"another time!! haha gentle giant is an under-statement!! He was incredible. that was rough,changing & editing that!

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Jamaica,Hawaii, Being near the water, coffee shops, parks, etc..dont have a specific favorite place.i love everything from the city life to mountains..i love options and love that we have them to explore new and interesting places and things!


Central Connecticut State University, New Britain, CT

Favorite things

I just want to share this incredible journey with my best friend!!!! Life really is too short...Im hoping to find someone who is on the same page with that!!! i love all types of music, i love comedy, i love to laugh & i am not a picky eater!

For fun

i like to have fun, be adventerous. im up for anything! im an all around girl. love going to baseball/football games,finding new places, traveling, i just enjoy alot of different things Swimming,walking my dog and having coffee/drink w/ a friend.

Last read

I'm crazy with books, i read 2-3 @a time! i always have a book on me! oh my goodness, ill have to tell you about me in that sense when we talk!i do read alot on psychology, philosophy, spirituality, new age, law of attraction.we can chat later



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I Currently work @ American Red Cross.Recently was a Clinical Liaison,educating Dr.'s on addiction.Furthering my Education and applying to get my master so i can have my own private practice as LCSW!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
im Italian and Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm obsessed with psychology. My goal is to get my masters so i can be the therapist that i have always wanted to be. its been my passion since i was 15!!!