Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You're meant to think I'm an international woman of mystery. I'm working on it like mad.

In her own words

Basically, after 25 years in the Northeast Corridor, I packed up two suitcases, sold everything in my apartment, and came to San Francisco on a leap of faith. I now feel guilty for all those times I groaned about 4 PM calls with people on PST. Some of the stereotypes are true. I move really fast, kind of like a hummingbird, and can have a bit of a mouth on me but it's amazing what you can get away with being a 5', 90 lb girl. Related, do not speak ill of Bruce Springsteen within earshot. I find myself in unpredictable situations more often than not. Maybe I'll tell you about my spontaneous date with Bill Murray. I'm an awesome sidekick. I carry around a bag big enough for me to live in, so you'll never have to search for, say, a wine key or a pocket sized UN charter. If I had a superpower, it would be the ability to charm the hell out of hotel staff for room upgrades. I'm also really good at making awkward phone calls. I'm looking for someone who can keep up with me, and introduce me to the city and its ways. I click with men who are successful, confident, and who aren't afraid to challenge me. I do not trust men who don't eat meat. Bottom line--you love your life and only thing that could make it better would be this girl.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have an irrational fear of animals that fly.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Secluded beaches, four star hotels, wine bars, and rooftop pools.


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

My favorite things include: Gchat, kisses, salt & pepper shakers, salt & pepper hair, double-jointed wine keys, Arrested Development, philanthropy, eggplant parm, Pandora's Rolling Stones station, new bedding, West Wing & vintage dresses.

For fun

I once said that I need to develop a strategic plan on how to relax. I love skype-dates with friends scattered around the world, reading the New Yorker in bed with a glass of malbec, and now, acclimating to San Francisco.

Last read

Far from the Tree, New Yorker, The Atlantic, The Revenge of Geography, World War Z, Visit from the Goon Squad, Super Sad True Love Story



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I save the world with a wink and a smile while wearing jeans & heels.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Brazilian, half gringo
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral