Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
Brand new here.....looking for fun times and good people!!!

In his own words

I just moved home from Florida and I am looking to meet new people to adventure with. I am an outgoing, generous, caring and witty young man. I LOVE DOGS :) I love trying new things and exploring new places. I am as easy going as it gets. I recently got a sweeet new set of cookware and I love to spend an evening cooking for/with a new friend. I am always good for laughs too!!!! If you share some of the same interests that I have (See Below)....I am looking forward to meeting you. I hate these profile parts..... i am an open book. if there is anything that you would like to know about me.....please just drop me a line and ask. It is so easy to go overboard when trying to fit all of "you" into a small box like this. I have way too many things to say/share, that I want to keep it as simple as possible. I am new here though, so any and all suggestions or feedback is welcome. I am not someone who will not respond either. If you take the time to write to me....I will take the time to fashion some sort of response!! I have good manners when it comes to treating people correctly. I can be opinionated, but who isn't? I am open minded and down to try almost anything at least once. I do not shy away from things that are outside of my comfort zone. I really believe that you have to put yourself out there a little bit, and take some risks if you want to have access to the potential rewards that are out there. Hope to hear from you soon. Jason

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old Black and Tan Coonhound that I rescued from West VIrginia. Her name is Lily, and she is the best thing that has ever happened for me. She is my current partner in crime, my best friend, and my heart. She is magic. hehehe

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont play favorites when it comes to going out...I care more about who I am with than where we choose to go. I do love to travel. most recent trips have been to London, Amsterdam, and Cancun. I am trying to plan a trip to South America next.

Favorite things

I love listening to music, going to see live music (69th Phish show and finally saw my "PurpleRain" this July 4th at Jones Beach), and love playing the piano. I am a huge dog fanatic (see pictures), and spend as much time as i can in Nature. Travel.

For fun

There is nothing like spending time with someone you love. I love hiking with my dog, going to museums, going out to all different bars(fanciest to crappiest)for beers and laughs, going to Ravens and Orioles games. I LOVE to cook, but enjoy going out

Last read

The last book I read was The Alchemist by Paulo Coehlo. I have long been a fan of Ayn Rand. I am one of the biggest Tolkien fans out there. The scope and imagination needed to create languages simply to accompany your writings is mind-blowing lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Brought up Catholic. I no longer affiliate myself with the Catholic church. I have discovered that I find my experiences of Higher Power to be outside in Nature and not inside of buildings. I am open minded to all faiths and belief systems though.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a proud Maryland Terrapin...... GO TERPS!!!!