Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go have some fun!

In his own words

About me... I love the outdoors. If it's outdoors i'm probably up for it, the more time that can be spent out under the sun the better. I try to stay as active as I can. Peters's Canyon in Orange is a favorite place to run. Camping is always a good time, especially Yosemite. I'm always up for new experiences and adventures, there are plenty of things I haven't done yet and am ready to get out and do like stand up paddling and snowboarding. I'm just as comfortable staying in cooking dinner, watching a movie, and relaxing though. As far as music goes I literally listen to almost anything. I grew up going to punk shows but have been converted to a country music guy. Went line dancing for the first time not too long ago and wouldn't mind doing a little more of that. Perfect for a guy that can' t really dance but hey, I'll get out and try. Family is important to me. I come from a fairly large and supportive one that i feel has helped me become who i am now. Just as important as where you are, if not more, is the company you're with. Good friends are irreplaceable. I'm a pretty laid back guy. My outlook is that life is too short to stress over too much, have some fun and enjoy now. I can be serious when need be though. I'm pursuing a career that i'm passionate about, haven't quite broken into it yet but being persistent. In the meantime i'm going back to school to get a degree in Business Administration. Not really sure what my expectaions of this site are. Hopefully I meet some good people and have some fun experiences, anything more would be a plus. I'm at the point in my life where i'm looking for a serious relationship but keeping an open mind. I don't have any preset notions about the kind of girl i'm looking for. Every experience is unique and everyone brings different things to the table. You never know where a great connection might come from. If you want to know anymore send a message! There's a whole lot more to get to know than a couple paragraphs can describe.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I've got a saltwater fish tank full of corals and a couple of colorful fish. Big dog person, I have a Golden Retriever that's 11 months old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'd really like to get out and broaden my horizons, travel internationally. Hawaii is a definite favorite place. Weekend trips to wherever, San Diego, Vegas, Santa Barbara. Let's just go!


Santa Ana College, Santa Ana, CA

Favorite things

I listen to most types of music. Just depends on the mood or occasion. Anything from rap to rock/punk to classical to country. Probably listen to Country the most. TV shows: Spartacus, the Office, Eastbound and Down, and of course...Sportscenter.

For fun

I'm always up for new experiences. Scuba diving, aquariums, amusement parks (have a Disneyland pass), Tough Mudders!!, working out, bowling, golfing, random road trips, concerts, sporting events. Favorite teams are the Lakers, Angels and Chargers.

Last read

I haven't read a book in awhile. If there's reading going on lately it's either school or trade related.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Brother had his DNA tested. Turns out we have Irish, British, French, and Chinese DNA...Who knew?
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference