Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
None of my friends are the same and I would love to find out what makes you unique and different.

In his own words

I just moved to LA from the Bay Area and am still getting adjusted. I've always had fun here so I'm checking it out for real this time. When I used to come down here as a young 20 something, I loved the night life. I still enjoy hitting it every now and then, but I also like smaller scenes--lounges, wine bars, happy hours, networking events, etc. For everything that I don't miss about San Francisco, its weather, its cliques, its lack of a good sports bar. . . for adults, I do miss its brilliant people. I met, had lunch/drinks with, made friends with, and got to know some of the most amazing individuals I could imagine over the years I spent there. It's a tough act to follow. I know LA has beautiful people everywhere, but I am more interested in meeting the intelligent, self-aware, socially responsible, sophisticated, people out here that enjoy meeting other like minded individuals. If you are one of those people, then I would love to get to know you better. A little about me. Growing up, I was best described as a student-athlete because I truly believed (and still do) in being a well rounded individual. I enjoy challenging myself intellectually and also enjoy rigorous training (I still work out 5-6 days a week). In short, I think everything should be done in balance, and that individuals should keep an open mind towards new things, new activities, hobbies, etc. (within reason of course). Though my life is full of complexity (some parts intentional, some parts not), I still enjoy a simple outing with good people. I love to barbecue and can't think of a better way to spend a weekend afternoon then doing so with good friends and few beers. If I can't do that or if I'm in the mood, I like to ride my motorcycle down highway 1 (I just learned to ride a year ago, and am completely addicted) to see the coastline and all the quirky beach towns. I do like to travel to new countries and cities, and am looking forward to my next opportunity to do so. What I'm looking for on Match. . . nothing in particular. Like anything special, it's hard to say what I am and am not looking for, but I know something good when I've found it. I've dated all types of women and have enjoyed each for her unique style, interests, looks, etc. I can say that I'm not looking for anything too serious right now, as I'm still trying to establish myself in a new city. Casual is great, and can lead to anything.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Of all the places I've been, Rome is still my favorite. Met a ton of cool people and had a great time. Costa Rica was pretty cool too. I try to limit myself to no more than 2 trips to Vegas a year. Aside from traveling, I enjoy the Sunset Strip.


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

When I'm out, I like to listen to hiphop/R&B. I don't get to watch much TV anymore with work and the spread of reality television :( but I've seen every episode of The Simpsons. When I want to be mature I watch SNL and comedy central.

For fun

Whenever I have free time, I enjoy the usual activities--going to the beach, watching a football game at a happy hour, hiking in Runyon Canyon. But I'm always looking to try new things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Business Development
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral