Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 19-23

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
It's a pleasure to meet you...

In her own words

Hello there, my name is JaMera (pronounced Jah-Mair-Rah if you were curious). I actually stumbled upon this site a few weeks ago by accident and found myself creating a profile on a whim: I was raised as an only child (and no, that doesn't mean I'm spoiled), which means I'm independent. I enjoy reading novels, writing in my journal, and being active. I'm currently employed as a sales associate at Dillard's; I like my job, but am not interested in making it my career. I aspire to be a fashion journalist for a fashion magazine in the near future and will do what is necessary to achieve that goal. So that's me in a nutshell... To be honest, I'm just interested in meeting my best friend; someone I can share laughs with, go thrift/ retail shopping with, go to the park and run a few laps with, and JUST HAVE A GOOD TIME WITH... is that you?

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

He is an old shetland sheep dog (I've had him for about seven years now). Very handsome and sweet; I love him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I visited Atlanta, Georgia last summer with some friends to attend the hair show event (that experience was amazing, I would love to revisit.). I enjoy thrifting, so I hit up local thrift shops around the city.

Favorite things

My journal...

For fun

I basically I like to go out and shop, like the next girl, but at the same time I like to take part in activities that are more constructive: visit musuems, the houston zoo, go to the park (I want to fly a kite so bad), or go to the library and read.

Last read

Paris Hangover



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at Dillard's.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
My mother is mixed with Jamaican and African-American while my father is just Dominican. Lucky me, right? I get the best of both worlds.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: High school High school, Some college
I'm enrolling at UH in the fall, so I'm preparing for that by working and getting my stuff together...