Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
There is nothing impossible to him who will try". Alexander The Great

In his own words

Hi the everyone, my name is Jason and I have recently been giving online dating a try. I am known as a bit of a goofball/big kid. I enjoy keeping things light and trying to make the best out of every situation. I love to laugh and anyone who can make me laugh is a big plus! I am a sucker for a great smile and there is no better way to see one then while laughing. My hobbies are nothing too crazy. I workout 4 to 5 times a week(not sure if its a hobby...). I love watching movies and reciting movie quotes! I play in a flag football league once a week(my team rocks!) and also try and go fishing here and there. Thanks to my roommate, I now have an interest in kayaking and possibly paddle boarding. Really relaxing sitting on the water. When ever I can I also like to go to my families condo over in cocoa to enjoy the sound of the beach while relaxing on the balcony. I am also a huge history buff and try and read up on my favorite time periods as much as possible. Of course I also was born in the Nintendo era so you will find me on my xbox wasting time. My professional goals are pretty straight forward. I am currently working my way towards management for Darden Restaurants. Should happen very soon "crosses fingers". My short term goal is to be a GM within the next five years and a director in ten! I have the desire and love for the business too really succeed in it. I love coaching, leading and teach my teams! Personally I would love to have kids at some point. I dont want to put a time frame on it. More of when the blessing happens, it happens :). To be honest I am just looking for someone who is easy going and is looking for someone to laugh and love with. P.S. No I never got to kiss the giraffe.....She said I wasn't her type! P.S.S. Yes I am a weirdo, nerd, jock and dork rolled into one!

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a dog who I rescued a few years back. She is by far the best 20 dollars I have ever spent and yes she was on sale too!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where ever there is good times to be had. Having some great 80's or 90's rock helps as well.


University of Phoenix–Central Florida Campus, Maitland, FL

Favorite things

Sports, gym, movies, games and just having fun.

For fun

Movies, dinner, sporting events, bar with a good atmosphere, museum, beach....really anywhere that can be fun and interesting.

Last read

Lincoln as well as the question behind the question.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am currently working towards management with Darden. I love running a restaurant and my goal is to be a GM within the next 5 years and a director within the next 10!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I was working on my bachelors degree in hospitality and business management but have since taken a break and focus on moving up in my career and will be returning to school soon to finish up my degree!