Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JaArchitect

29 year old man | College Park, MD, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Passionate, kind, creative and great sense of...

In his own words

Passionate, kind, creative and great sense of humor are some key traits I identify with. I pride myself on honesty. I was born and raised in Maryland, I always thought it was nice living between two cities. My mother means a great deal to me. I have been giving the opportunity to further my education and making full use of it. I'm lucky to be pursuing a childhood dream of becoming an architect. Art and science are my passions, as my career choice would reflect those very passions. I do some freelance graphic part-time. With work and also being full time student, free time comes very far and in-between When have some time I enjoy: Sports; mostly hockey, , reading, visiting museums; either in Baltimore of D.C and traveling when funds plus time are aligned. I'm a pretty big fan of REAL beer; of course usually best paired with good conversation! Currently, making an attempt to teach myself to speak Dutch, it's coming along slowly. It will be great to find someone who can introduce me to new experiences to broaden my horizons. I'm gonna go ahead and admit that I happen to make use a wheelchair to get around. I realize this will probable deter some people and might be an issue. On the bright side, at least I will never Stand you up (ha, get it ?) As you can tell, I have no issue joking about myself. Releasing this bit of information, I think shows how much of a confident guy I am. Don't hesitate to ask questions. I hope to start a relationship slow with possible friendship and seeing what can develop from that. With that being said, i would like to find somebody who is; kind and compassionate; doesn't care how people perceive them, and lastly, is open minded. Everything else is negotiable. Thanks!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Rescued cat, named Lilly

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere with a good group of company.:) Camden Yards, Raleigh NC, St. Maarten, Bermuda

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Sports, Architecture, craft beer, great food, good friends, avocado, documentaries, conversations, The Arts, Live music. Movies: Cool Runnings, Dark Knight series, Zoolander TV: Treehouse Masters, Impractical Jokers , Colbert Report(RIP), Psych

For fun

Watching sports(hockey, baseball, football), movies, food, Art museums, car shows, local music, fresh air, traveling to new places, REAL beer, parks, reading, watching Netflix, being with close friends.

Last read

Brilliant Blunders. The Eyes have Skin, The Outsiders, Fahrenheit 451, The book Thief, historical fiction, autobiographies, Anything science related My favorite poet is Rainer Maria Rilke.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Drafter and Student now
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
german/Arminian Highest SPF not enough...
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Faith is a house with many rooms in it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working towards an Architectural Degree