Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Country Club Hills, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
The journey is just as important as the destination

In his own words

Hi ladies, well this is the many sides of me.... I'm a bold and active guy with a playful sense of humor. You're not Willy Wonka, so don't sugar coat it and neither will I. I'm also well know for encouraging others to act on their dreams (rather than following others who did). I choose to live life motivated and whole hearted. My motto is "Roll with the ups and downs of life, chances are it is what it is, so fear nothing". I do like to think of myself as romantic, optimistic, driven and sophisticated. Definitely know how to appreciate the finer things as well as the simple pleasures. I truly enjoy being out doors and active let it be swimming, hiking, dancing, etc. I guess I like to keep moving so that I never get bored. Do you ever feel that way? Traveling anywhere to try anything new has always been a very large part of my life. I'm ready for an adventure into the unexpected, how about you? I also cook quite well. I've come to believe that it's not what you do in life, but rather how and whom you do it with. I'm not trying to change my life, just make it a bit more interesting by finding a partner to collaborate with. My passion for the more exotic side of life has me learning to speak French as a second language. And I would love to learn Italian, Spanish, or Japanese from any willing tutors. Being an extremely attentive person, I'm happiest when those around me are enjoying themselves. And lastly I'm also an open and honest person about who I am and what I want out of life, so please feel free to ask me anything. I'm looking to start a relationship, slow at first but with room to grow. And my match would have a zest for living life to the fullest and a health appetite for exploration. She is intelligent, feisty, and has a quirky sense humor. She's should never be afraid to be her own unique person, confident in her own skin, personality, and abilities. We would be able to go and do anything spontaneously, from sky diving, to formal parties, to road tripping. Both she and I would love to socialize, all while spending quality time together.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love all pets but don't have any right now. I used to own fish, but can't wait to have a dog and/or rabbits.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Being out and around the city is my favorite destination. Bars, shops, museums, and parks are great for hanging out. Especially in other locals, like Vegas, L.A., the N.Y.C, New Orleans.


Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

I love loud bright colors, being outdoors, travel, music, dancing, art, swimming, and foreign foods. To save time I'll just say I have a love for the exotic.

For fun

The more activities and movement the better; Listening to music, dancing, and shooting pool are my favorites. I also like seeing movies and great conversation.

Last read

The last good book I read was a Jack Reacher novel. I like Dean Koontz, James Patterson, and Frank Miller. However what I read more than anything else is magazines and thriller novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I do have some Native American, Bahamian, and Japanese roots to me as well.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French Arabic, Chinese, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference