Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
all this and he builds stuff too! more than just a good looking hat rack...

In his own words

HI there and thanks for stopping to read about me. I'll keep it short so hopefully you dont get bored! I'm a Southern Caliifonia guy who grew up in Santa Monica. I have old fashioned values, am honest, affectionate. and maybe a little sensative, but in a good way. Did I just say that?! I love my job but am going back to school and having a great time. I still have lots of fun surfing, snowboarding, or riding my bike through venice, traveling or maybe going for a ride up the coast on my motorcycle. I used to race motorcross but now just ride for fun. Ive been building things since I was young and can pretty much build a house from the ground up. I'm not super rich or a world traveler or anything, but I'm still in great shape, love my family and friends and have a lot to offer the right girl. My ideal match is a girl who is caring, honest, independent but wants to share her life with someone special. We share the same values. She is funny, sexy, and adventurous. Someone who likes room service as well as sleeping in a tent under the stars somewhere. Like everyone else, my perfect match would ultimately be my best friend, my lover, my companion. Someone who can't wait for me to get home so we can snuggle on the couch and share our day. Maybe thats you

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

We rescued him from the Lange Foundation. Its a great place if you're looking for a pet!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can't stay away from Mammoth too long. Snowboarding in the winter. Motocross, golf, hiking, whatever in the summer. The place is awesome. Mexico, Hawaii, or visit my sister in Texas. Not much of a bar or club guy. Ever been to Gilberts? any beach

Favorite things

anything going fast! The beach, mountains, campfires, kissing, laughing, cereal,choc choc chip HagenDaz, movies, massages, friends,early mornings, the Discovery Channel Music is Foo Fighters, Police, Jack Johnson, Three Doors Down, Chile Peppers

For fun

I surf and snowboard. Take rides on my motorcycle up the coast. Camping,dining, movies or just hangn out w/friends. Play with my dauhgter. I always seem to be building something for somebody but I really like it. Travel, meet people. Play with my cat

Last read

News on the internet Blueprints (exciting huh?) Life in the Universe...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm pretty white!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
not very religous but I strive to always try and do the right thing Kharma will get you
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm working on my business degree in computer science