Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

J_in_B

42 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 43-50 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Swim out of your little pond.

In her own words

I'm a secret introvert who acts like an extrovert. I enjoy getting to know people and socializing, but also appreciate simple downtime with brain candy television or mystery novels. I love my job. I enjoy photography and travel. New food (spicy, please), and wine (Pinot Noir, please) are always fun. I'd like to meet someone who shares some of my interests: travel, books, and a love of learning. I've traveled to lots of interesting places and plan to do much more. Ideally, I'd like to find someone who will go with me. I live a no drama lifestyle and like it like that. I'd like to meet someone who is emotionally mature, honest, and doesn't take himself too seriously. Someone who likes to have fun! Drop me a line and let's see what happens.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

Just two - not a crazy cat collector or anything.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

With travel in mind...I've been to Australia, India, China, Iran, Bulgaria, standard Europe stuff, Ethiopia, and Guatemala, Myanmar. Plans for more Asia destinations (Mongolia?) and certainly another trip to India.

College

Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

I like Oregon wines, and good food from anywhere. Dinner and conversation with friends. Lazy weekends with a good book.

For fun

I enjoy travel and photography - preferably at the same time. I like the outdoors, but would like to meet someone who already does those things to show me the ropes. I like films, reading, theater, art, history, current events.

Last read

"The Good Spy: The Life and Death of Robert Ames" by Kai Bird. Currently reading a biography of Sir Richard Burton (the explorer, not the actor), an LBJ biography, and a book on the history of Iran. I read a lot of books at once.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am the District Manager for a bookstore chain. Yes, they still exist!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
English Literature degree