Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Forest Park, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 25 miles of Henderson, NV

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Why Love 1000 Women when you can Love 1 Woman 1000 ways

In his own words

I'd say Im a Pisces of Love very Outgoing, Ambitious, Open-minded, Loving easy to get along with. It's really not to many people i can't connect with whether its on a Intimate level or just a friendship, personality wise! They say "The Key to a Woman's Heart is through Her Smile" what can i say i know how to put a smile on a woman's face.. I just wanna see you Happy, You can hold me to it. I was born In Dallas so Im originally from the "South" at Heart so I know how to treat a woman.. I think Communication, Honesty & Trust is the Key to any Relationship especially when building that Foundation. Knowing how to hold a conversation is important these days especially since we're on a online dating site. They say you should "Never Judge a Book by it's Cover", so before you judge ME take the time to get to know ME for ME an nothing else. Beauty is only Skin deep so Im attracted to a women enter beauty values, beliefs, personality etc just be yourself at the end of the day cause you're all Beautiful in your own special way "Confidence is Sexy & Knowledge is Beauty don't let anyone tell you otherwise! "God Bless

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

World Traveler MIAMI, ATLANTA, CALIFORNIA, DALLAS trips OVERSEAS seeing the World through my EYES Counting my Blessings without the Man Above i wouldn't be where I AM today...


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

For fun

I'm just a laid back person I Love to chil, watch Movies, Comedy Shows, Shooting Pool, Bowling, etc I'm down for anything as long as it's not to crazy

Last read

"Uncommon Life Daily Challenges" Tony Dungy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Professional Basketball Player
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors Degree in Sociology