Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Pendleton, IN, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I've got the world on a string

In his own words

I'm almost impossible to offend, love anything funny and laugh at just about everything. I often find that I'm the only one laughing at a random part in a movie which makes me think either it wasn't supposed to be funny or all these other prudes in here have terrible senses of humor! I find politically incorrect, witty humor makes me laugh the hardest (Family guy, Daily Show, and Arrested Development, I'm looking at you). If you've seen Shaun of the Dead or Hot Fuzz, that's a plus in my book. If you can quote them, even better! Musically I feel I'm pretty diverse, but don't really get into much rap or country music. I'm more of an indie/alternative rock guy who also enjoys some Pink Floyd or Beatles from time to time. I'm currently into bands like Phoenix, The Neighbourhood, Bastille, and Passion Pit. I try to take care of myself by eating relatively healthily, but I'm not a complete health nut. I cheat...with pizza and beer. Oh, craft beer, how I love you! I work out 3ish times a week and play in my company's softball, volleyball, and soccer leagues for extra exercise and to meet new people. I am of the opinion that most people are good people. I refuse to live any other way even if it means getting burnt now and then.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

2 cats: Cosmo and Lainie. Named after Seinfeld characters

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can be near/in the ocean. The Rathskellar, The Wellington, Chatham Tap, Movies at Hamilton place, Just about any microbrewery


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Music: Radiohead, Green day, Black Keys, Jimmy eat world, Muse, Sinatra, Mozart, The Beatles, Phoenix, Passion Pit TV: Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, Curb your enthusiasm, The Walking Dead, Archer

For fun

Riding my motorcycle, cooking out, having a few drinks with friends, movies, video games, concerts, laughing, softball, soccer

Last read

For Whom the Bell Tolls



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Tech support for a diagnostics/pharma company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral