Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You rise or fall by your own hand.

In his own words

I try to think of myself as a kind, sarcastic, hard working, athletic man. I value family/friends, new experiences, and knowing yourself most important in life. I am a lover of quotes to live by, random adventures, and anything sports related. Having traveled most of my life, i have learned to value experiencing new cultures, meeting a variety of people, and learning about myself through experiences. I really love to meet new people and hear about their experiences, every person I have met seems to have had an impact on my life and thoughts for the future. Most of my friends call me sarcastic, think of me as someone who will do anything for anyone, and know that I love to laugh. I have coached numerous sports and love to see people learn. Helping people gives me the most joy. I tend to give all of myself in a relationship. I enjoy working hard during the week but I like to come home and cook while having a glass of wine after a long day. I am looking to find someone who values friends/family, trying new things, and is comfortable with themselves. Honesty and an open mind are the most important things in someone I would like to meet. I don't like dinner first dates, I want to do something that is more engaging and gets the mind thinking. Like a walk down a city street, a ride on a bus, or just strolling through a museum. I really am looking for someone I can also be myself around, be goofy with, and share the little moments that make everyday enjoyable. The fun part of meeting new people is all the other information about them you can learn, so lets talk.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in South Africa, Kenya, or Europe. Spent 7 months in Austria and love the people and the culture.


Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania, Shippensburg, PA

Favorite things

Love music with a good beat and good lyrics. Don't watch too much TV, would rather be outside going for a run or walking through a museum. Love to cook and try new foods, favorite would be Thai.

For fun

Love to live life, will try anything once and love to try new things. Sports(any type), rollerblading, and anything else that I can fit into my day.

Last read

Was reading In Praise of Slowness, its about the slow movement sweeping through Europe. Life is getting too fast and some things need to slow down, like bed time stories for kids and family dinners.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in Geology