Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Genuine, Diverse, and Open.

In his own words

I feel I am a simple man, yet I know that I am not... I feel diversity and openness is key to happiness. I crave kindness coupled with intelligence and I am one to 'drink from the cup of life' and to quickly pass my glass so that others may savor what I discover... In my mind, I feel like I just want to meet a normal girl. Yet the mix of who that person is must be more complicated than that. I am looking for someone who has their own passions, shares one or two of mine, and is open to life and all of its possibilities. She will be quick to smile, easy to laugh. Someone I enjoy talking to.... not about anything in particular, or anything overly profound. Someone I simply want to listen to and for her to hear me....

His interests

Dining out , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs, and have a knack for training them. I love all animals, though I am rather allergic to cats and thusly not a 'cat man'.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Little Italy, downtown hidden gems. anywhere that has a pulse and still allows me to avoid 'the scene' - I like a busy environment but do not care for massive crowds on a regular basis. I am really into dining, eating out, wine, cool bars.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Snowboarding, hockey, laughing with friends, a good movie, great wine with a fantastic dinner.

For fun

I love dining out, great wines, spending time with friends, taking trips. I have a tendency to enjoy thrill seeking adventures. I love heights, and snowboard like my hair is on fire and the only way to put it out is to be going 60mph.

Last read

Danny Meyer's Setting the Table. Mens Health. Wine Spectator.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work on the executive team of a luxury hotel. My hours aren't too bad, but my profession is hospitality so I do not work a standard 9-5, Mon-Fri.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference