Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker you come here often?

In his own words

Who I am: I'm a driven, caring and charismatic guy. I'm 26 years old and I live in Arlington. I've been here for a year now, and I really like it. Except for the part about always being either the only black guy or 1 of less than 5 black guys when I go out to bars in the area lol. I've gotten used to it though. My story is pretty long, but I'll keep it short and sweet. I was born in Africa (Liberia), and lived there until I was 10 years old. I then moved to Houston, Texas - where I lived until I graduated high school. I moved to east coast after graduating high school to attend the University of Maryland - College Park. I never intended on staying on the east coast after graduation, but I got a job offer that I really liked, so I stayed. I have a wide range of interests. (when it comes to things I like) I figure...if I like something, I might as well see the entire spectrum. That's probably why the Chief Keef and Carly Rae Jepson Pandora stations are right next to each other on my stations list. As you can probably tell, music is one of those things I'm into. I'm also into sports. I've participated in everything from swimming to soccer at some point. If I absolutely had to pick a favorite sport, I'd probably pick basketball. I do have more interests that I'd love to tell you about. Maybe on our first date? Who I'm looking for: To be honest, I don't really know exactly what I'm looking for. I think I'll know when I find her. I do know that I am looking for love. If you think we'd be a good fit, don't hesitate to reach out to me and let me know. Cheers,

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite hot spot anymore. I hang out all around DC and Arlington


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Movies: He Got Game, Casanova, Wedding Crashers, Love Actually TV Shows: Fresh Prince of Bel Air, Wayans Brothers, Dexter, Parks and Recreation, Happy Endings Books: The Curious Incident of The Dog in the Night-Time

For fun

For fun, I like to read, work out and watch/play sports.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference