Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 32-47 within 18 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Animal lover looking for a lifelong friend.

In his own words

Ok, totally new to the online dating thing, so please forgive any rookie mistakes in my profile. So anyways, I have recently re entered the pet care business where I've learned my heart resides. I will admit to being something of a geek, I love sci-fi. Among my other interests are history and art. I am a reasonably accomplished artist myself with my own website, certainly not something that I can or would pursue for a career, but as a hobby it is quite satisfying. Also, i am a HUGE animal lover and an absolute sucker for an animal in need. this is the reason I have so many pets, most are rescues. So, at this point in my life, I am looking for a friend and partner to share my life with. I will admit to having a goofball sense of humor, I firmly believe that finding the humor in life is the key to enjoying it. Obviously, I am anything but perfect and I am not too proud to admit my mistakes, although sometimes I do dwell on them too much. Respect, humility, and honesty are very important to me. When I give someone my word, I always keep it. For this reason I rarely give it out as I refuse to make promises I am not sure I can keep. What I am looking for is someone who is understanding, respectful, communicates well and nonjudgmental. Beyond that, I am willing to keep an open mind. Oh, and someone who shares my love of animals would be a plus as well.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other

I have one bird, a cat , two dogs, and I know this might unnerve some, mice

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like eating at the Big Bowl restaurant at the Galleria in Edina, but I really don't get out very often. My back yard (Hey I've got a pool so it's actually a great place to hang out at in the summer.).

Favorite things

My nieces, my mother, my pets, cars, history

For fun

I like to read, generally non-fiction, and do some drawing on occasion.

Last read

New York Times (daily),World War Z and The Zombie Survival Guide



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference