Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Campbell, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 50 miles of San Jose, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey Ya'll!

In her own words

I like to think of myself as easy going and up for anything. Definitely can laugh at myself and be silly and want someone that can do the same. Put a smile on my face, make me laugh and I'm all yours! I am a bit of a "girly" girl, but Im also not afraid to get a little dirty. Some of my favorite summer past times are wakeboarding, bbq's, hikes, bike rides, camping, and just loungin' and laying out with a good book. In the winter I spend a lot of time at Lake Tahoe. Still trying to to master snowboarding! Totally into movies. Going out to one or staying in with one, pouring some good vino, cooking up something yummy, and just cuddling up. Just be warned I don't do so good with scary movies. I'm the girl who screams really loud in the movie theatre and I usually embarass myself and who ever is with me! I will be brave enough to try something I haven't done before (just be patient while I work up my courage, might take a minute). I love going to concerts! My musical taste is pretty eclectic. Everything from country to pop to clasic rock, all over the place. Sometimes I'll even bump some hip hop! I know everyone say this, but my family is amazing and I consider myself blessed to have them. Im lucky to have a brother and sister that I think of as friends. We have a lot of fun together. A man that values family is a must! I am driven and ambitious and find that trait admirable in others. Always trying to learn and grow. Hopefully that will never stop. I am very honest. Maybe sometimes a little too much, but I believe honesty is the best policy. I am a busy busy lady, but I have no problem making time for that special someone in my life ; )

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

crossfit,snowboarding,wakeboarding,hiking,running/going for a long walk,yoga,laying in the sunshine with a blanket and a book,watching a football, baseball,or hockey game,going to the movies,camping,concerts

Last read

My nose is always in a book! Some of my best reads are Tuesdays with Morrie, The Alchemist, The Art of Racing in the Rain, Water for Elephants, Hungergames, and I love Harry Potter (all of them)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am only 25% Italian, but my grandma always told me that was the most important part!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference