Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Dimas, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I went to the local hatchery to pick up chicks, but that didn't work so here I am!

In his own words

Hello Hello!! I am feeling a need to meet a new friend and take a try at this online dating thing. I have set myself up with a unique and great career that I love and am very proud of. It really has been my focus since college but now I am looking for someone to share experiences with and make life more complete. I have a very laid back personality and find that I am very flexible and adaptable to many different people and situations. I am a very honest and respectful person, and strive to be the gentleman that I envision. I go the extra mile for my friends and enjoy meeting new people. I'm a very open minded and positive person looking for someone similar. Some of the things I really enjoy doing (especially of late) are going honkytonkin' and two steppin' at a country bar, spending time watching all the crazy people at Disneyland, and going to the theater as much as I can (I love anything performed live: dance, theater, musicals, sports, concerts, anything). I watch and play a lot of sports but I especially enjoy football and soccer. Like most on this website, I have gotten the opportunity to travel all over this world and it will always be part of my life. So hopefully you want to step outside your comfort zone with me. I love spending time outdoors, whether it's hiking, backpacking, rafting, fishing, camping, or playing sports. The person I'm looking for is into those sorts of activities or is at least willing to let me show you how awesome they are. I want to meet someone fun who's personality matches. Someone who can teach me new and different things and challenge me in ways I can't even realize, someone looking for a friend and maybe a partner in a meaningful relationship. If you think you have what it takes, want to have a chat, meet a new friend, and see what happens; then let me know because I am looking forward to it.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I tend to always find my way back to the Central Coast, Disneyland, the numerous surprises that are Downtown LA, and enjoy being in the mountains as much as possible.


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

In no particular order: theater, sports, travel, movies, dancing, the mountains, Disneyland, chickens, eating out, finding cool new spots, hot air ballooing, etc, etc, etc

For fun

Outdoors, hiking, backpacking, fishing, dancing, theater, movies, sports, travel

Last read

The Silmarillion (If you know to which series of books this belongs, you get extra super bonus points)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference