Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

J_Nicole01

34 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-44 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm super awesome... you should get to know me

In her own words

I'm both an introvert and an extrovert...look it up, it's possible lol. I'm a retired school teacher... seriously. I'm going back to school starting this month to work on my post-bac pre-med cert then I'm applying to med school. I'm down to earth, silly, love to have a good time but can be a home body too. I love life, practice gratitude often and maintain a positive attitude towards life. .. firm believer in the law of attraction. I love working out. I also love talking about my weight loss journey. I love, love, love lifting weights and ZUMBA! Once in a while I do pole and I'm about to embark on crossfit... pray for me lol. I'm currently working on my personal training cert and I'm a certified Zumba instructor. Would love to meet someone who enjoys working out as well but it's certainly not a requirement. I'm looking for someone I can spend time with and have fun with whether home or out. I would appreciate someone who would like to build a friendship and enjoy the journey of getting to know one another. I would also appreciate someone that's financially independent, has life goals, can hold a good conversation, can openly communicate, are both genuine and respectful, and is ready for an adult relationship. I'm open to any race or ethnicity. I'm looking forward to meeting you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have one. If I'm in good company I'm satisfied.

Favorite things

Things I could never live without: My Family...that includes my little doggy Lilly Michelle My Scion My job Confidence Gym, Zumba, lifting weights Laughter Love My Creator and the Universe Gratitude Meditation Happiness

For fun

I love the arts: museums, open mics/poetry, dance, concerts and shows. I love the aquarium. I like to bowl, go to the movies, and go dancing. I also love to relax at home.

Last read

My favorite book is Night by Eli Weisel, but I've recently read my personal fitness training text book:( So much reading lol. I love reading books on the law of attraction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I love God! And I value our Universe of which we live in.
Languages: English English, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
CCP, Temple, Cabrini