Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-21 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have been described as an old soul...

In his own words

I have been described as an old soul. I definitely carry my self with an air of old fashion demeanor. My tastes also tend to go that way. I'm all about old school soul music, classic rock and vintage films. All of the above circa 1960/70's. I tend to have a bit of a shell that needs to be cracked before my easy going personality breaks through. Now is the time to get out there and see the sights, taste foreign cuisines and feel my breath being taken away. I'm dedicated to my young career but look forward to expanding my outlook at life outside of work and home life. I'm looking for friendship most of all. I like someone who is affectionate and easy to relate to. Someone whose company will bring mutual enjoyment of our time spent together. I've been taking dance lessons recently and am really enjoying it. Salsa, Bachata, even Country two step. Surprisingly, I seem to have a natural ability for it so all I'm missing is an adventurous dance partner. I'm not here to play games. If I like you I will behave accordingly. I'm not one to act indifferent or standoffish to try to get your attention. My friends say I should act more like a jerk because women respond to bad boys. I never played those kinds of games in high school so I'm sure not going to do it now. If we meet and I'm thinking to my self "hell yeah I want to spend time with her" I would like to be with someone thinking "hell yeah I want to spend time with him". I believe we all deserve just that.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Really love animals, I have cats. I grew up with dogs when I was younger. I've always wanted a Boxer, but I don't want to get one until I can offer him/her plenty of outdoors space to run and play.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Restaurants. Getting to know some good ones in the east valley. Harkins Camelview (indi movies)


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Favorite music: Fleetwood Mac, Al Green, Santana, The Allman Brothers Band.. Best movies of all time 1) The Godfather 2) Rocky. Favorite tv shows: Conan, Dexter, Breaking Bad, The Office.. Favorite actors: Al Pacino, Bill Murray, Tom Hanks..

For fun

Going out on the weekends: Dining, Movies, Concerts, Bowling, Dancing, etc... Love the Tempe Improv. Occasional weekend trips up north. Keeping up with new movie releases. Catching the Oscar contenders each year is something I like to do.

Last read

I don't read as much as I should. Random stuff that may interest me; poems, short stories. I really like Edgar Allen Poe. The one author I've read several pieces from.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Every day I go to work I feel challenged and a little frustrated. I'm a big believer in lifelong learning.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference