Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Louisville, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is one big adventure.

In her own words

My friends describe me as spunky and genuine. I've also been called a “fun loving gypsy”. I used to travel for work, but for now I'm content in Colorado. I'm an ER Nurse, and my roommates are also ER Nurses, so if you can't handle discussions about blood, guts, and gore, this might not work out! Also, I don't do sarcasm. ( Bonus points if you laughed when you read that! ) I could go on about how I'm looking for the perfect guy, but really, how creative is that? Just be yourself, and if we're compatible, things will work themselves out! I’m a military brat, born in South Carolina and raised in multiple other locations across the United States, so I have no idea how to answer the question "Where are you from?" I’m always willing to try something new, be it a new food or sport I've watched but never played. This doesn’t mean that I’m not content just sipping a cup of coffee and watching the sun rise. I am a self admitted adrenaline junkie. I love international travel. I love volunteering with my Fire Department. I enjoy scuba diving, both in the cold water of the Pacific Northwest, and the warm, exotic waters of the Caribbean. While I am terrified of heights, I love pushing myself to the limits with hiking, rock climbing, and skydiving (tandem, I’m not THAT adventurous…yet!) Physical fitness is important, and I workout with Crossfit as often as possible. You'll soon find I am a HUGE hockey fan- completely dedicated to the Philadelphia Flyers, no matter how many seasons in a row they get my hopes up, only to disappoint me in the end!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love being in the mountains or by the beach. Ireland and Greece are amazing. Philadelphia and now Denver are among my fave cities.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I'm definitely a rock/alternative kind of girl. I can't stand country music, sorry! I love to cook and love to eat... just about anything but seafood. I don't watch a lot of tv, but crime shows and Family Guy are awesome!

For fun

I love going to hockey games! Movies are ok, but I prefer outdoor activities like hiking, running, swimming.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral