Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Penn Hills, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what happens to you while your busy making other plans.

In his own words

I am the kind of guy that wants to prove to girls that chivalry is not dead. I want to take a girl out and make her feel like she is the only one in the room. I decided to give this a try because it’s really hard to find any girl that is worth fighting for at some random bar around Pittsburgh. I am not going to lie I’m not perfect in any means but I will honestly treat every girl that I meet like a queen. A little bit about me is I attended Penn State University for Chemical Engineering and am currently working for Guardian Industries, where I work as an Engineering Supervisor. Besides that I’m probably one of the most genuine guys you would ever meet because I have no problem just being me, if you don’t like it then I’m sorry for your loss. I promise I can put a smile on your face regardless of your mood. Some things a like to do are play basketball or soccer, work out, go out with my friends, or just hang out with my family around the house and watch a movie. The kind of girl I’m looking for is one that doesn’t take herself too seriously that is easy going, one that is in to sports and loves to stay active, and one that doesn’t need a guy but wants to eventually settle down. Well if you want to get to know me more, send me a message and I will show you how a woman deserves to be treated.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like heading down to the south side or waterfront for some kind of food. My favorite place to go is Myrtle Beach because I go every year with my best friends.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I love staying active, I honestly try to work out or play sports everyday I can. I also like just hanging out with my friends either grabbing some food or cheering on a Pittsburgh sports team.

For fun

I normally just play some kind of sport either pick up or in a league. If I'm not being active I'm probably just hanging out with my family watching a movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and German mostly.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Chemical Engineering degree from Penn State