Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Better to have a short life that is full of what you like doing, than a long life spent in a miserable way.

In his own words

Hi, my name is Jeff. A little bit about myself: I grew up in Orange County but have lived in LA for the last 6 years. I moved up here for my career in the music industry and work hard at what I do, but I try to enjoy the free time that I have to the fullest. I could never imagine living somewhere outside of Southern California. As far as things I enjoy doing in my free time? I really enjoy cooking. I've been really pushing myself over the past few years to become a better cook. I get bored eating the same meals all the time, so I am always trying new recipes. I have a number of friends who are professional chefs and they always eat my food (by choice) so it can't be that bad! I also enjoy different outdoor activities like hiking, riding my bike down to the beach, or if there's a whole weekend, going to my family's cabin. I used to surf a little as a kid, and have been trying to get back into it lately... I'll be the first to admit that as of right now, I'm pretty terrible haha. I still have fun though! Music is also a very big part of my life aside from work. I've played the piano since the age of 4. I actually played the trumpet in the school band all through high school... and I can't lie, I thought it was the best thing ever! haha Somehow I'm terrible with band and song names which I feel is very odd. I go to church on Tuesday nights and play piano, organ and synths there. I also play piano for a few churches in random parts of LA on Sundays which I enjoy. As far as what I'm looking for in a significant other, I'd love to meet a girl who is equally comfortable spending a night out with friends as she is having a nice meal at home; someone openminded, yet someone who still has an opinion; most importantly, a woman who has a relationship with God.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really love all of the outdoor entertainment spots we have around here like the Tropicana and the Bungalow.

Favorite things

I work in music and love everything about it. I prefer music that has a message; something that tells a story. Similarly, I love a good movie weather it be a casual comedy or something that is so deep and enveloping that you find yourself lost in it

For fun

I simply enjoy doing activities, whether that be cooking a new meal, or going on a hike. When I manage to fit it into my schedule I really like to stop by the farmers market that is right by my apartment on Sundays.

Last read

The complete Bible actually. Pretty proud of that one...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I manage a major recording studio
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral