Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

J_Flan

32 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a balanced man - successful and educated...

In his own words

I am a balanced man - successful and educated but still young at heart. I enjoy going to formal events and discussing world politics over fine wine, or telling the funniest stories at a dive bar drinking PBR. I attempt to find humor in all things and try not to sweat the small stuff. I am a genuine gentleman (old fashioned) but still have a mischievous and wild streak. This is what keeps things exciting! My childhood centered around sports but over last few years I have gained an affinity for the humanities - poetry, literature, dance, music. I enjoy going to ball games and the symphony. I am a positive person, happy, and encouraging of others. I love making people laugh, especially children. When I was 18, I took off traveling for a year on a shoe-string budget and it was the best decision of my life, I have certainly caught the travel bug. I am looking for a woman that I respect and trust. A woman that gets my jokes and has a sense of humor of her own. A woman that is kind, generous, attractive, and intelligent. I am not in a rush for marriage but if I found the right woman, I wouldn't hesitate committing.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Coral Bay - In Western Australia. Half Dome -- Yosemite. NOPA and Nopalito-- restaurants in the panhandle. Va Da Vi -- Walnut Creek. No Malice Palace -- Bar in NYC. Udon Thani -- Thailand. The Ashburn -- bar / dance club in Northern Ireland.

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

A great book, a well struck golf shot, fine single malt scotch, the feeling when you hit a double to drive in the go ahead run and all your teammates are clapping for you, a good laugh, a witty joke, a great workout, and a family dinner.

For fun

A round of golf, catching a ball game, reading and writing, social events and entertaining, playing dominoes or backgammon, watching movies, hiking, and hanging with friends and family.

Last read

Man in Full by Tom Wolfe



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and Ukrainian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral