Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
To live is to learn and to learn is to live.

In her own words

I am a native Texas girl (Houston), but I moved to Austin for school and work a few years ago. Now I split my time between Austin (school) and Houston (work). Education is my passion so you can usually find me taking classes, teaching classes, or talking about educational issues with whoever will listen. I consider myself to be a lifelong learner, and I have a ton of interests/hobbies outside of academics. My favorite thing to do is travel, and I love learning about history and cultures. I take a few solo trips a year, but it would be awesome to have an adventure buddy one day. When I'm not working or traveling, I'm usually watching sports (I love going to live sporting events), shopping, doing something creative/artistic (photography, baking, or sewing), volunteering, or spending time with my family and friends. Most people see me as being highly active, but I like to think that I am pretty good at keeping things balanced. Every now and then, I binge watch shows on Netflix and stay in all weekend. I have a ton of random interests, and I like to learn about other people's interests as well. I'm looking for someone who can function comfortably in a variety of situations and loves creating the kinds of adventures that make life worth living.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like friendly dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bars and restaurants in The Domain (The Park, Gloria's, CRU) Karaoke Bars Blanton Museum When I'm not in Texas: Washington, DC, Caribbean, New York City

Favorite things

Favorite Movies: Gone with the Wind, Star Wars Favorite Shows: House of Cards, Archer, OITNB, Law and Order, Psych, Serial Favorite Musical Artists: Mariah Carey, Beyonce, 2 Chainz, Prince, Jay-Z Favorite Foods: Tex-Mex (I LOVE queso), Cookies

For fun

Traveling, cooking, shopping, watching sports (mostly football and basketball, but I enjoy a good baseball game too), chatting with friends, dining out, reading, having debates about world issues, taking pictures of stuff, arts and crafts

Last read

I'm in graduate school, so I am always reading books and articles about my field of study (education). I have a huge book collection, and flip through books often.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
In addition to being a student, I also teach undergraduate courses and do educational research.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral